2019 Events!

You can find Mei's homemade Artisan Oriental & World Sauces at the amazing and prestigious Festivals all around the country.

Mar 31, Newbury Artisan Market 

Apr 1 Mon,   Cirencester Charter Market

Apr 6,   Cheltenham Fine Foods

Apr 8 Mon,   Cirencester Charter Market

Apr 15 Mon,   Cirencester Charter Market

Apr 28 Sun, Ardington Food Festival

Apr 29 Mon,   Cirencester Charter Market

May 6 Mon, Cirencester Fleece Fayre

May 19, Witney Festival of Food & Drink

May 25, Eat Burnham-on-sea

Jun 9 Sun, Banbury Show 

Jun 15-16Silverstone MG Live 

Jul 13-14, Cotswold Show, Deer Park Cirencester

Jul 20, Eat Crewkerne

Jul 21, Tewksbury Fine Foods

Aug 4 Sun, Trout & About, Stockbridge

Aug 10, EAT Portishead 

Aug 24-26, Frost Foodie Festival Woburn Sands, Milton Keynes

Aug 31-1 Sep, Waddesdon Chilli Festival

Sep 14, Henley Show

Sep 15 Sun, Broadway Food Festival

Sep 29 Sun, Manor Festival of Food & Drink, Manor Country House Hotel

Oct 13, Steventon Artisan Market

Oct 14 Sun, Banbury Canal Day TBC

Oct 26-27, Didcot Food Festival TBC

Nov 16, Didcot Gifts & Crafts TBC

Nov      Christmas Fair TBC

Nov 24 Sun, Newbury Artisan Market  

Nov 28 Thu, Didcot Christmas Street Fair TBC

Nov 30 Sat, Cirencester Christmas Sparkle 

Nov 30 Sat, Abingdon Christmas Extravaganza 

 

 

 

 

 

Just contact Mei for full details.

Great News!

 Mei's Homemade Sauces are now available at these local stockists: